Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marco Cervantes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marco Cervantes

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (266 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Breonna Andrews

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mariela was so helpful and patient and got me the best deal I could find. I really appreciated her help."

highram

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service as always! Thank you Gabby and your team ya’ll always treat us as family."

adriana ruiz

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariela always helps me with any issues I have. She's always so nice and professional. State Farm is so lucky to have her"

Iris Chavez

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the services that they provided me. The staff is very helpful, nice, and always happy to help. Specially Alexis Alvarado! I would recommend to anyone looking to get insurance!"

Daniel Alvarez

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly satisfied with the staff here. The whole team is great and helpful, Alexis did a great job in helping us find a good price."

Rafael Mendoza

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alexis helped me get a good price for my car insurance, I highly recommend that you get your insurance here (Original) Alexis me ayudo a obtener buen precio para mi seguro de auto, altamente recomiendo que agarren sus seguros aqui"

Victoria Ojeda

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis provided excellent customer service!"

Javier Ortiz

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Alexis (Original) Muy buen servicio por parte de Alexis"

Giovani Ortiz

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was very helpful and provided great service!!! Highly recommend to shop for insurance here."

Ezeq Alvarez

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience in this place has been very good especially with Alexis!! was very professional , and patient but most important very kind. the best office to quote auto and home insurance, 100% recommend!!"

Elda Cavazos

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariela is THE BEST!!! Helpful,prompt, and efficient!!!"

HV Gaming

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in what i needed"

SOYKA

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariela is a great manager! Thank you)"

Nora G

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby is the best! She is very helpful and patient. I will recommend her 100%."

Yoel Gonzalez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very professional, very good customer service and they know how to do their job very well. Many thanks especially to Gabby. They are very professional, very good customer service and they know how to do their job very well. Many thanks especially to Gabby. (Original) Son muy profecionales , muy buena atencion al cliente y saben hacer su trabajo muy bien.Muchas gracias en especial a Gabby. They are very professional, very good customer service and they know how to do their job very well. Many thanks especially to Gabby."

Leticia Hernandez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super delighted with Gabby's service, the best office to quote auto and home insurance, 100% recommended (Original) Súper encantada con el servicio de Gabby la mejor oficina para cotizar seguro de auto y vivienda , recomendada 100%"

Orlando Quijada

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Gabby, excellent attention (Original) Gabby ,excelente atención"

Luis Avila

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional for Gaby .."

SK Chin

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariela who patiently help me throughout the entire process."

Lis Guzman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) First time with this company and let me tell you that the process was super excellent, very well explained by Alexis, he gave us options and explained everything we need to know about this insurance, he also mentioned things that we never knew, he gave us the best service and was on top of the things Everything was great. If there were more stars, I'd give them +10. I'm really excited to see how it goes. In addition, Gabby was very kind to us, very sharp and more importantly, she was sincere and gave us the communication that we needed, she was also incredible and her entire team. If you are trying to get insurance or move insurance, this is the best, try it, you won't be disappointed :) First time with this company &let me tell you the proccess was super excellent very well explain by Alexis he gave us options and explain everything we need to know about this insurance ,he also mention things we never knew about he gave us the best service and was on top of things. Everything was just great If they will be more stars I would of give them + 10.Im super excited to see how this goes for us .Also Gabby was very very helpful the communication with her was Awesome too.If you trying to get insurance or move insurance this is the ONE try it you wont be Upset :) (Original) Primera vez con esta compañía y déjame decirte que el proceso fue súper excelente, muy bien explicado por Alexis, nos dio opciones y explicó todo lo que necesitamos saber sobre este seguro, también mencionó cosas que nunca supimos, nos brindó el mejor servicio y fue encima de lasd cosas. Todo fue genial. Si fueran más estrellas, les daría + 10. Estoy muy emociona de ver cómo nos va. Además, Gabby fue muy amable nos agudo bastante y mas importante fue sincera y nos dio , la comunicación que necesitabamos ella también fue increíble y todo su equipo . Si intenta obtener un seguro o muévete seguro, este es el mejor, pruébalo, no te decepsionara :) First time with this company &let me tell you the proccess was super excellent very well explain by Alexis he gave us options and explain everything we need to know about this insurance ,he also mention things we never knew about he gave us the best service and was on top of things . Everything was just great If they will be more stars I would of give them + 10.Im super excited to see how this goes for us .Also Gabby was very very helpful the communication with her was Awesome too.If you trying to get insurance or move insurance this is the ONE try it you wont be Upset :)"

jcjimenezfranco

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved over $500/ year with a 15 minute call! Mariela was extremely helpful"

Erica Bernal

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for the exceptional customer service Mariela. From start to finish on our call you were phenomenal. You answered all my questions thoroughly and never seemed bothered even when I needed something explained again. I highly recommend working with Mariela and Marco and switching over to State Farm, you will not regret it, best decision I made this year!!!"

Dylan Ikhimokpa

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient"

Daly Elias

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and a lot of assistance by your agent Thank you Gaby 🙂 (Original) Una excelente atención y mucha asistencia por su agente Gaby gracias 🙂"

Ruben Avila

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super Helpful 👌 100% Recommended! Thanks Gaby...."