Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courage Erumwunse

Courage Erumwunse

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courage Erumwunse
"The service delivery from Alexis was top notch. He took time to explain the various options available to me, this helped me with picking the best fit policy for my use."
Profile photo of Maria Salgado

Maria Salgado

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Salgado
"Have been a customer for years. Alexandra is very nice and knowledgeable always answers all of my questions 😊"
Profile photo of Catherine Moore

Catherine Moore

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Moore
"Alex was super helpful! Answered all my questions. This was the second/third time on the phone with him so I had to leave a great review! 😊"
Profile photo of Karina Valido

Karina Valido

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Valido
"Excelente servicio he recibido del agente Alexis Alvarado, muy amable, y resolvio mis inquietudes con toda disposición. Gracias al equipo en general y en especial a Alexis."
Profile photo of Invoked Tyrant (jaegamer)

Invoked Tyrant (jaegamer)

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Invoked Tyrant (jaegamer)
"Purchased insurance on 06/05/2024. It was a straight forward and pleasant experience. The representative I spoke and worked with Alexandra was very helpful."
Profile photo of Daniel Villa

Daniel Villa

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Villa
"I combined by auto and home with ease thanks to ALEXIS. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mike Suhrer

Mike Suhrer

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Suhrer
"Alexandria was great. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jose Morales

Jose Morales

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Morales
"Muy bueno y el personal educada Gabby es excelente con su trabajo muy amable se lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Willie Tatum

Willie Tatum

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Tatum
"Alexandra provides a high level service (including some transitory asks). Alexandra’s follow-up and consistent keeping her word is leading me to share my full book of business when all pricing is right."
Profile photo of Lolymar Giorgetti

Lolymar Giorgetti

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lolymar Giorgetti
"I am very satisfied with State Farm. Their service is quick and efficient, and the agents are always friendly and professional, always willing to help me in the best way. Highly recommended for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Vicenta Alvarado

Vicenta Alvarado

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicenta Alvarado
"LLebo muchos an̈os con esta oficina de Marco Cervantes y el servicio excelente! Los recomiendo♡"
Profile photo of Sandra Aleman

Sandra Aleman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Aleman
"Very efficient and excellent service 👏 I highly recommend 👌 Gabby is very professional and very helpful. Thank you Gabby 😊 🙏"
Profile photo of Gilberto Roman

Gilberto Roman

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Roman
"Excelente trabajo Buena comunicación Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Luis ardila

Luis ardila

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis ardila
"Alexis es muy buena agente del servicio al público perfecta"
Profile photo of Kimberly Martinez

Kimberly Martinez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Martinez
"Alexis has been a great help with any need I have with my insurance"
Profile photo of Maritza Moreno

Maritza Moreno

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Moreno
"Alexandra Meza was the Agent that helped me. She was very knowledgeable about her business and gave the best rate I could get in this crazy market. Thank you so much!! I definitely recommend Marco Cervantes State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe De loera

Guadalupe De loera

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe De loera
"Fui a la oficina de state farm Marco Cervantes después de algunos años para agregar un carro e estado con esta oficina por bastantes años Gabby me alludo y contestó todas mis preguntas un excelente servicio les recomiendo esta oficina al 100%"
Profile photo of Erica Reyes

Erica Reyes

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Reyes
"Gabby is an absolute rockstar! She's always on top of things and makes sure I have the best coverage for my needs. She's also super patient and explains everything clearly. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent."
Profile photo of Meblin Repreza

Meblin Repreza

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meblin Repreza
"Quiero a gradeser a todos los agentes de state farm por su exselente atencion por estar siempre pendientes cuando los nesecito en especial gabby muchas gracias por su exselente atencion ."
Profile photo of Franco Bladilo

Franco Bladilo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franco Bladilo
"Great customer service and excellent handling of my car and property insurance by Alexandra, very professional , attentive and very knowledgable , I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yunier Rodriguez

Yunier Rodriguez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunier Rodriguez
"Servicio excelente me brindó Alexandra ,les recomiendo cuando llamen por teléfono que hablen con Alexandra ,en tantos años nunca había tenido una atención tan maravillosa ,ella súper amable y trata de buscarte la mejor mejor de acuerdo a tu encononia,gracias por sus servicios"
Profile photo of Veronica Montenegro

Veronica Montenegro

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Montenegro
"Alexandra me brindo toda la asesoría necesaria para obtener el mejor servicio que se adapte a suplir mis necesidades de pólizas de seguros. Quedó muy agradecida con su amable atención ☺️."
Profile photo of Eric Heki

Eric Heki

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Heki
"Alexandra Meza was very helpful and informative about the policy and helped me get taken care of."
Profile photo of Alejandra Aguilera

Alejandra Aguilera

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Aguilera
"Alexis is a great agent, he helped me find a good price for my house and cars. He is highly recommended and solved all my doubts, thank you."
Profile photo of Jaila Recio

Jaila Recio

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaila Recio
"Muy buen trabajo los recomiendo mucho . Para mi fue un placer ser clientes de ustedes . Gracias Alexandra"